Lee E. Tansey, P.E., P.S.

Contact Us

The Huron County Engineer is located at

150 Jefferson Street
Norwalk, OH  44857

Use the following form to send us an email.

Drag the Cloud to the circle on the side.Touch the Cloud to move it to the circle on the side.

Drop
Here

Accessibility option: listen to a question and answer it!

Type below the answer to what you hear. Numbers or words:

Staff Contact Information

Lee Tansey Engineer ext. 105 ltansey@huroncountyengineer.org
Mark Fridenstine Executive Field Officer ext. 103 mfridenstine@huroncountyengineer.org
Gary Gillen Engineering Manager ext. 121 ggillen@huroncountyengineer.org
Rob Good Road Superintendent ext. 110 rgood@huroncountyengineer.org
Tracy Konik Business Administrator ext. 101 tkonik@huroncountyengineer.org
Nicole White Payroll Clerk ext. 116 nwhite@huroncountyengineer.org
Kelly Smith Records Specialist ext. 123 ksmith@huroncountyengineer.org